Planet Funk: out the new concept album “20:20”

Borned in 1999, Planet Funk represent one of the most important reality for electronic and dance music, that’s because of their “collective” nature and their hits. It’s impossible to not know one their songs or don’t dance while radio or tv plays their discography.

February 20 is out “20:20the new Planet Funk concept album, a music collection that celebrates the twenty-year career of the band.



20:20 collects all their biggest hits like Chase the Sun, Who Said, Inside All the People, Another Sunrise, Paraffin and their historical collaborations with Giuliano Sangiorgi from Negramaro and Jim Kerr from Simple Minds, farther an exclusive version and never published of Non Stop, all remastered at Abbey Road Studios in London.

Produced by Sergio Cerruti for Just Entertainment, the collection is available on all streaming platforms and digital stores, in CD and in an exclusive double vinyl.

Moreover, from February 20 the entire Planet Funk’s discography is available on streaming platforms and digital stores.