Tomorrowland – Daybreak Sessions



Daybreak Sessions – 2 CDs Box



This year, Tomorrowland is releasing its first Daybreak Sessions compilation!
During the Daybreak Sessions, a headliner gets the opportunity to create a 3-hour DJ set of his/her favourite deep and tech-house, starting when the first visitors make their way into the valley until the MainStage area fills up three hours later. This musical journey is a way for festival-goers to discover that these artists have much more to offer than what they’re best known for, and the artists themselves are hugely enthusiastic about the chance to do something completely different. Clichés are shattered, artists get to spread their wings and the audience is invited on a journey in an unforgettable, magical setting.

Lost Frequencies, Lopezhouse, Angela, G Club, Banda Sonora, Loco & Jam, Martyn, Four Tet, Daniel Dubb, Prok & Fitch, Patrice Bäumel, Sailor & I, Jan Blomqvist, Elena Pitoulis, Joseph Capriati, André Hommen, Sons Of Maria, The Blaze, Kris Davis, Lissat & Voltaxx, Remcord, Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra, Parra For Cuva, Andy Bros, Ripperton, &ME, Cubicolor, Tim Digby-Bell, Damian Lazarus, The Ancient Moons, Kiasmos, Butch, Hohberg,
On the brand-new compilation, you’ll find names such as Adriatique, Butch, Cubicolor, Damian Lazarus, &ME, EDX, Sons Of Maria, Oliver Heldens, Julien Jabre, Ripperton, Joseph Capriati, Felix Jaehn, RÜFÜS, Parra For Cuva and many more.
Straight from the heart of Tomorrowland, a selection of artists and their musical projects were chosen to let listeners fully experience the warm sound and atmosphere of the Daybreak Sessions. This product also includes a healthy dose of sun, to instantly boost your mood.
Music is one of the most important parts of Tomorrowland. Last year, the festival started a collaboration with the Belgian National Orchestra. With this compilation, Tomorrowland offers a taste of its multifaceted, colourful spirit and now, it’s time to let the summer begin at last.